Search

Call 01276 64366

Email leisure@camberleytravel.com

Opening Times
Mon - Fri: 09.00 - 17.30
Thurs: 10.00 - 17.30
Sat: 09.00 - 16.00
Sun: Closed
Menu

Meet the team

Gail Sims

Leisure Travel Manager
Camberley Travel

Call: 01276 64366
Email: Gail.sims@camberleytravel.com

Read More


Anne Washington

Senior Travel Consultant
Camberley Travel

Call: 01276 64366
Email: Anne.washington@camberleytravel.com

Read More


Elise Ralphs

Senior Sales Consultant
Camberley Travel

Call: 01276 64366
Email: elise.ralphs@camberleytravel.com

Read More


Julie Rae

Senior Travel Consultant
Camberley Travel

Call: 01276 64366
Email: julie.rae@camberleytravel.com

Read More


Kris Tassell

Senior Sales Consultant
Camberley Travel

Call: 01276 64366
Email: Kris.tassell@camberleytravel.com

Read More